Staff

Founder and Artistic Director Alonzo King

Executive Director Janette Gitler
janette@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x225

Administrative Assistant Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x250

Company Staff

Founder, Creative Director, and Bookings Contact Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x229

Ballet Master and Audition Contact Arturo Fernandez
arturo@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x241

Production Director and Lighting Director G. Chris Griffin
chris@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x236

Company Manager Jessica V. Cabrera
jessica@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x284

Production Stage Manager Cody Chen
cody@linesballet.org 415.863.3040

Company Administrative Assistant Molly Rogers
molly@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x224

Booking Agents

CAMI Spectrum Margaret Selby
mselby@cami.com 212-841-9554
5 Columbus Circle at 1790 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
North America, South America, Asia, the Middle East, Australia, Great Britain, and Russia

Trait d'Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com.com 33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Development

Development Director Sheri Kuehl
sheri@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x257

Associate Director of Development Libby Dye
libby@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x249

Marketing

Marketing Manager Annette Muller
annette@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x285

Public Relations

Press Contact and Public Relations Consultant Mona Baroudi
pr@linesballet.org 415.615.2735

Finance

Finance Director Cindy Bruneman
cindy@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x222

Staff Accountant Jennifer Szeto
jenn@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x223

Office Manager Olivia Avilla
olivia@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x237

Dance Center

Dance Center Co-Director Robin Anderson
robin@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x228

Dance Center Co-Director Katherine Nauman
katherine@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x283

Front Desk Coordinator Jennifer Innes
jennifer@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Evening Coordinator Kelsey McFalls
kelsey@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Weekend and Marketing Coordinator Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x246

Training Program

Training Program Director Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator Ashley Trottier
ashley@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x244

Summer Program

Summer Program Director Tammy Cheney
tammy@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x247

Summer Program Coordinator Amy Kingwill
amy@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x248

BFA at Dominican University of California

BFA Program Director Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator Katherine Disenhof
katherine.d@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x238