Gala Host Committee

Individual Table Hosts
Linda Ronstadt, Honorary Chair
Stephen Brady, Co-Chair
Sara McGhie, Co-Chair
Lisa Dolby Chadwick
Lucia Choi-Dalton and Greg Dalton
Kate and Bill Duhamel
Randi and Bob Fisher
Megan Gorman* and Roger Nabedian
Clarke Howatt
Darril Hudson
Karen Jenkins-Johnson and Kevin Johnson
Sally P. Lannin
Betty J. Louie
Diane Jones Lowrey and Paul Lowrey
Jamie and Marc Lunder
Timothy Lynn and Gary Sullivan
Isabelle and Charles Picasso
Nicola Pitchford
Millicent and John Powers
Lisa and John Pritzker
Lisa Sardegna* and David Carrillo
Amy and Harry Schoening
Darian and Rick Swig
Earlene Taylor
Jean-Marc Torre
Annemieke van der Werff and Franklin Delfgaauw
Cheryl and Charles Ward
Al and Mei Wong
Teddy Zmrhal
*Gala Committee

Lead Corporate Sponsor
Bank of the West

Corporate Sponsors
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Dominican University of California
Eight Inc.
Kaiser Permanente
Sonoma State University's Green Music Center
Union Bank
Vanguard Properties