Staff

Founder and Artistic Director Alonzo King

Assistant to Alonzo King Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x250

Interim Executive Director Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x229

Company Staff

Founder, Creative Director, and Bookings Contact Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x229

General Manager Lauren Chadwick
lauren@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x241

Ballet Master Meredith Webster
meredith@linesballet.org

Production Manager Steven Carlino
steven@linesballet.org

Booking Agents

Trait d'Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com
33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Vice President | IMG Artists Matthew Bledsoe
mbledsoe@imgartists.com
7 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
Tel (direct) +1 212-994-3565
US Mobile: +1 917-991-8540
UK Mobile +44 7415 611438

Development

Director of Development Maria Caprio
maria@linesballet.org 415.430.5914

Institutional Giving Manager Sarah Riddle
sarah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x249

Development Associate Hannah Lily Postman
hannahlily@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x257

Marketing

Marketing Director Sara McGhie
sara@linesballet.org

Graphic Designer Katherine Disenhof
katherine.d@linesballet.org

Digital Strategist Katie Wong
katie@linesballet.org

Public Relations

Press Contact and Public Relations Consultant Mona Baroudi
mona@monabaroudipr.com 415.615.2735

Finance

Director of Finance and Operations Richard Fehler
richard@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x223

Office Manager Pam Hagen
pam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x222

Staff Accountant Wonde Weldamanuel
wondwossen@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x 224

Dance Center & Community Education

Dance Center & Community Education Director Kristen Gurbach Jacobson
kristen@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x283

Dance Center Manager Fleur Taylor-Sutton
fleur@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x235

Dance Center Coordinator Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x246

Dance Center Coordinator Natasha Crowley
natasha@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Community and Teen Program Associate Hilary Palanza
hilary@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x228

Training Program

Training Program Director Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator Shellie Jew
shellie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x244

Summer Program

Summer Program Director Tammy Cheney
tammy@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x247

Summer Program Operations Manager Linda Lam
linda@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x248

BFA at Dominican University of California

BFA Program Director Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator Liza Kroeschell
liza@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x238