Staff

Founder and Artistic Director Alonzo King

Assistant to Alonzo King Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x250

Executive Director Karim Baer
karim@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x225

Company Staff

Founder, Creative Director, and Bookings Contact Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x229

Ballet Master Meredith Webster
meredith@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x241

Booking Agents

Selby/Artists Management Margaret Selby
mselby@selbyartistsmgmt.com 212.663.3144
North America, South America, Asia, the Middle East, Australia, Great Britain, and Russia

Trait d'Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com.com 33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Development

Director of Development Maria Caprio
maria@linesballet.org 415.430.5914

Institutional Giving Manager Sarah Riddle
sarah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x249

Marketing

Marketing Director Sara McGhie
sara@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x285

Graphic Designer Katherine Disenhof
katherine.d@linesballet.org

Digital Strategist Katie Wong
katie@linesballet.org

Public Relations

Press Contact and Public Relations Consultant Mona Baroudi
mona@monabaroudipr.com 415.615.2735

Finance

Interim Director of Finance Ken Abiko
ken@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x223

Office Manager Pam Hagen
pam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x222

Dance Center

Dance Center & Community Education Director Kristen Gurbach Jacobson
kristen@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x283

Dance Center Coordinator Corrine Inabinet
corrine@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator Adrienne Swan
adrienne@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x246

Community Programs

Dance Center & Community Education Director Kristen Gurbach Jacobson
kristen@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x283

Community and Teen Program Coordinator Briana Dickinson
briana@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x228

Community Education Associate Hilary Palanza
hilary@linesballet.org

Training Program

Training Program Director Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator Jackie Goneconti
jackie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x244

Summer Program

Summer Program Director Tammy Cheney
tammy@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x247

Summer Program Operations Manager Linda Lam
linda@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x248

BFA at Dominican University of California

BFA Program Director Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator Liza Kroeschell
liza@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x238