Staff

Founder and Artistic Director Alonzo King

Assistant to Alonzo King Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x250

Executive Director Karim Baer
karim@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x225

Company Staff

Founder, Creative Director, and Bookings Contact Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x229

Ballet Master and Audition Contact Arturo Fernandez
arturo@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x241

Ballet Master Meredith Webster
meredith@linesballet.org

Production Director and Lighting Director G. Chris Griffin
chris@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x236

Production Stage Manager and Interim Company Manager Cody Chen
cody@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x224

Booking Agents

CAMI Spectrum Margaret Selby
mselby@cami.com 212-841-9554
5 Columbus Circle at 1790 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
North America, South America, Asia, the Middle East, Australia, Great Britain, and Russia

Trait d'Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com.com 33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Development

Director of Development Aliza Arenson
aliza@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x 220

Institutional Giving Manager Sarah Riddle
sarah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x249

Development Associate Priscilla Lopez
priscilla@linesballet.org 415.863.30140 x 257

Marketing

Marketing Director Sara McGhie
sara@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x285

Graphic Designer Katherine Disenhof
katherine.d@linesballet.org

Digital Strategist Katie Wong
katie@linesballet.org

Public Relations

Press Contact and Public Relations Consultant Mona Baroudi
pr@linesballet.org 415.615.2735

Finance

Interim Director of Finance Ken Abiko
ken@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x223

Staff Accountant Pam Hagen
pam@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x222

Dance Center

Dance Center Director Kristen Gurbach Jacobson
kristen@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x283

Dance Center Coordinator Corrine Inabinet
corrine@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator Adrienne Swan
adrienne@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x246

Community and Teen Program Coordinator Brianna Dickinson
brianna@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x228

Training Program

Training Program Director Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator Jackie Goneconti
jackie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x244

Summer Program

Summer Program Director Tammy Cheney
tammy@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x247

Interim Summer Program Administrator Jackie Goneconti
jackie@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x248

BFA at Dominican University of California

BFA Program Director Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator Hayley Bowman
hayley@linesballet.org 415.863.3040 x238