VISIT

CONTACT
Contact Information

To contact an Alonzo King LINES Ballet staff member, please reach out to our Customer Service Team at the LINES Dance Center at customerservice@linesballet.org or 415.863.3040 x221.

Mailing Address

26 Seventh Street, 5th Floor, San Francisco, California 94103

TICKETS* | boxoffice@cityboxoffice.com

City Box Office
cityboxoffice.com/lines
415.392.4400

180 Redwood Street, Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hours*
Weekdays 11:00 am–3:00 pm
Saturdays 11:00 am–3:00 pm

*Subject to change. Please visit the City Box Office Website for the most up-to-date information.

BOOKING AGENTS

International
Trait D’Union to Delta Danse
td@deltadanse.com
33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93

102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, and Luxembourg

Domestic
Selby Artists Management
Margaret Selby
mselby@selbyartistsmgmt.com

262 West 38th Street, Suite 1701
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 1-212-382-3260
Tel (direct): 1-212-382-3261

DEVELOPMENT | development@linesballet.org

MARKETING | marketing@linesballet.org

Public Relations
Mona Baroudi
Public Relations Consultant
mona@monabaroudipr.com
415.615.2735

HUMAN RESOURCES

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cliatt
anne.cliatt@linesballet.org

EDUCATION | educationprograms@linesballet.org

BFA At Dominican University of California
Marina Hotchkiss
BFA Program Director
marina@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x281

Teens at LINES
teens@linesballet.org

Training Program
training-program@linesballet.org

Training Ground
training-ground@linesballet.org

Summer Program
summer-program@linesballet.org

DANCE CENTER | customerservice@linesballet.org

Studio Rentals
customerservice@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x 221

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS | community@linesballet.org

Director of Community Programs
Mary Carbonara
Director of Community Programs
mary.carbonara@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x228

Skip to content
Mostbet Chile immediate bitwave Under 21 clubs in NYC offer fun, age-appropriate nightlife. z-library zlibrary project Instant Max AI