VISIT US

Contact Information

STAFF

Founder and Artistic Director
Alonzo King

Founder and Creative Director
Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x229

Chief Executive Officer
Muriel Maffre
muriel@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x225

COMPANY STAFF

General Manager
Lauren Chadwick
lauren@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x241

Ballet Master
Meredith Webster
meredith@linesballet.org

Production Director
James Ogden II
james.ogden@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x242

Company Stage Manager
Teresa Wood
teresa.wood@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x218

Lighting and Production Supervisor
Tobe filled

Wardrobe Supervisor
Victoria Mortimer
victoria@linesballet.org

Assistant to Alonzo King
Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x250

BOOKING AGENTS

Trait d’Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com
33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Vice President | IMG Artists
Matthew Bledsoe
mbledsoe@imgartists.com
7 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
Tel (direct) +1 212-994-3565
US Mobile: +1 917-991-8540
UK Mobile +44 7415 611438

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development
Rachel Ash
rachel.ash@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x220

Associate Director of Development
Sierra Lee
sierra.lee@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x203

Development Associate
Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x257

Events Associate
Michelle Hofland
michelle@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x249

MARKETING

Marketing Manager
Lizzy Hazard
lizzy@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x285

Visual Content Manager
Elan Levy
elan@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x282

Digital Strategist
Erin McKay
erin@linesballet.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press Contact and Public Relations Consultant
Mona Baroudi
mona@monabaroudipr.com
415.615.2735

FINANCE

Director of Finance and Operations
Richard Fehler
richard@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x223

Senior Accountant
Wondewossen Weldamanuel
wondwossen@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x 224

Human Resources
Katherine Edwards
katherine.edwards@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x222

Information Technology
Matthew Trevino, vCIO Consultant
matthew.trevino@linesballet.org

EDUCATION

Managing Director of Education
Kristen Gurbach Jacobson
kristen@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x283

DANCE CENTER

Seasonal Dance Center Associate
Kevin Wong
kevin.wong@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator
Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x246

Dance Center Coordinator
Jordan Wanderer
jordan.wanderer@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x221

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS

Associate Director of Community Programs
Mary Carbonara
mary.carbonara@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x228

TRAINING PROGRAM

Training Program Director
Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator
Kathleen Bostleman
kathleen.bostleman@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x244

SUMMER PROGRAM

Summer Program Director
Tammy Cheney
tammy@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x247

Summer Program Operations Manager
Linda Lam
linda@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x248

BFA AT DOMINICAN UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

BFA Program Director
Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator
Charlotte Carmichael
charlotte.carmichael@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x238