ALONZO KING LINES BALLET

CONTACT US

Mailing Address

26 Seventh Street, 5th Floor, San Francisco, California 94103

STAFF

Founder and Artistic Director
Alonzo King

Founder and Executive Director
Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x229

COMPANY

Ballet Master
Laura O’Malley
laura.omalley@linesballet.org

Company Manager
Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@linesballet.org

Director of Production
Danielle Colburn
danielle.colburn@linesballet.org

Sound Designer
Philip Perkins
philip.perkins@linesballet.org

Wardrobe Supervisor
Helen Gannon
helen.gannon@linesballet.org

Assistant to Alonzo King
Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org

BOOKING AGENTS

Trait d’Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com
33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Selby Artists Management
Margaret Selby
mselby@selbyartistsmgmt.com
262 West 38th Street, Suite 1701
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 1-212-382-3260
Tel (direct): 1-212-382-3261

DEVELOPMENT

Interim Director of Development
Michael Tiknis
michael.tiknis@linesballet.org

Director of Global Partnerships
Laurie Bianchi
laurie.bianchi@linesballet.org

MARKETING

Director of Marketing
Laurie Bianchi
laurie.bianchi@linesballet.org

Editor/Writer & Content Manager
Erin McKay
erin@linesballet.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press Contact and
Public Relations Consultant

Mona Baroudi
mona@monabaroudipr.com
415.615.2735

FINANCE

Interim Director of Finance
Jane Clifford
jane.clifford@linesballet.org

Senior Accountant
Masami Kondo
masami.kondo@linesballet.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Director of Human Resources
Elizabeth Lopez
elizabeth.lopez@linesballet.org

Human Resources Manager
Pam Hagen
pam@linesballet.org

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Information Technology
Matthew Trevino, vCIO Consultant
matthew.trevino@linesballet.org

EDUCATION

Director of Education
Kate Pfaff
kate.pfaff@linesballet.org

DANCE CENTER

Seasonal Dance Center Associate
Kevin Wong
kevin.wong@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator
Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x246

Dance Center Coordinator
Jordan Wanderer
jordan.wanderer@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator
Trevor Polcyn
trevor.polcyn@linesballet.org

Dance Center Coordinator
Alexandra Tiscareno
alexandra.tiscareno@linesballet.org

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS

Director of Community Programs
Mary Carbonara
mary.carbonara@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x228

TRAINING PROGRAM & TRAINING GROUND

Training Program Director
Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator
Katie Roy
katie.roy@linesballet.org

SUMMER PROGRAM

Summer Program Director
Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x245

Summer Program Operations Manager
Linda Lam
linda@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x248

BFA AT DOMINICAN UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

BFA Program Director
Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator
Jordan Wanderer
jordan.wanderer@linesballet.org