VISIT US

Contact Information

STAFF

Founder and Artistic Director
Alonzo King

Founder and Interim Executive Director
Robert Rosenwasser
robert@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x229

COMPANY

General Manager
Lauren Chadwick
lauren@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x241

Ballet Master
Kara Wilkes
kara.wilkes@linesballet.org

Director of Production
Danielle Colburn
danielle.colburn@linesballet.org

Sound Designer
Philip Perkins
philip.perkins@linesballet.org

Wardrobe Supervisor
Helen Gannon
helen.gannon@linesballet.org

Assistant to Alonzo King
Syam Waymon
syam@linesballet.org

BOOKING AGENTS

Trait d’Union Thierry DuClos
thierry@ltddanse.com
33/ (0)5 45 94 75 93
102 rue Pasteur
16600 Magnac sur Touvre, France
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Luxembourg

Starting July 2020
Selby Artists Management
Margaret Selby
mselby@selbyartistsmgmt.com
262 West 38th Street, Suite 1701
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 1-212-382-3260
Tel (direct): 1-212-382-3261

DEVELOPMENT

Associate Director of Development
Maeve Sullivan
maeve.sullivan@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x203

Development Associate
Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x257

Events Associate
Michelle Hofland
michelle@linesballet.org

MARKETING

Marketing Manager
Katherine Disenhof
katherine.disenhof@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x282

Digital Strategist
Erin McKay
erin@linesballet.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press Contact and Public Relations Consultant
Mona Baroudi
mona@monabaroudipr.com
415.615.2735

FINANCE

Director of Finance and Operations
Richard Fehler
richard@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x223

Senior Accountant
Wondewossen Weldamanuel
wondwossen@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x 224

Human Resources
Katherine Edwards
katherine.edwards@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x222

Information Technology
Matthew Trevino, vCIO Consultant
matthew.trevino@linesballet.org

EDUCATION

Director of Education
Kate Pfaff
kate.pfaff@linesballet.org

DANCE CENTER

 Associate Director of Dance Center 
Jen Bakane
jen.bakane@linesballet.org

Seasonal Dance Center Associate
Kevin Wong
kevin.wong@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x221

Dance Center Coordinator
Jamie Wright
jamie@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x246

Dance Center Coordinator
Jordan Wanderer
jordan.wanderer@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x221

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS

Associate Director of Community Programs
Mary Carbonara
mary.carbonara@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x228

TRAINING PROGRAM

Training Program Director
Karah Abiog
karah@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x245

Training Program Coordinator
Katie Roy
katie.roy@linesballet.org

SUMMER PROGRAM

Summer Program Operations Manager
Linda Lam
linda@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x248

BFA AT DOMINICAN UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

BFA Program Director
Marina Hotchkiss
marina@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x281

BFA Program Coordinator
Charlotte Carmichael
charlotte.carmichael@linesballet.org
415.863.3040 x238